2020 APAM Scholarship Recipients Announced

OKEMOS, MI – The recipients of the 2020 APAM scholarships have been announced. Funds were made possible for the scholarships from the generous donations of our members as well as individual donors. All totaled, nearly $22,000 was given in 2020 to deserving students that are interested in pursuing a career in the asphalt industry. Below is a list of this year’s recipients.

Jacob Ranger – Central Michigan University
Alexander Lehnert – Michigan Technological University
Adam Cowper – Northern Michigan University
Matthew Kleinhenz – Eastern Michigan University
Guillermo Suarez – Wayne State University
Erik Puskala – Michigan Technological University
John Zielinski – Michigan State University
Trey Small – Mid Michigan Community College
Tyler Dard – Ferris State University

Thank you to all the contributors and congratulations to all the recipients! For more information about the scholarship requirements, please click here for the application.